WhatsApp Image 2017-03-15 at 16.16.39.jpeg


Smoothie bowls are perfect for lazy people like me. All you have to do is throw some fruit in a blender and you have a healthy breakfast. What I like to do is chop my fruit and freeze it in sealed plastic bags, so I can have a fresh smoothie even when I’m in a rush. For this smoothie I used:

  • one banana
  • 1 cup strawberries
  • 1 cup raspberries
  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds
  • 1/4 cup almond milk

Toppings:

  • banana slices
  • strawberry
  • shredded coconut
  • chia seeds
  • sesame seeds
  • peanut butter
  • dried cranberries
  • cacao nibs

 

Leave a Reply

